Hello

How are you?

Hi, welcome to a new blog, I’m The Lonely Recluse (obviously). Just to explain what the blog is, hopefully I’ll put a new post up about once a week, planning on making a lot of it poetry and prose based (more poetry). Please feel free to comment on any of the posts (if you’re being critical please be constructive not destructive). Hope you enjoy.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on November 25, 2010.

4 Responses to “Hello”

  1. Congratulations on your new blog! 🙂

    Being a fellow poet, I am looking forward to reading your poetry. Do post soon!

    • Thank you, your kindness is much appreciated. Next post is on thursday (I’m trying to keep posting on thursdays [I hope]). Don’t hesitate to comment on my posts.
      The Lonely Recluse.

  2. Surfing the waves of the web I am pleasantly stranded in this beautiful blog.

    I write under the pseudonym of Josè Pascal (a descendant of the great Colonel Aureliano Buendía).

    I invite you to visit my italian writing blog http://parolesemplici.wordpress.com/mytinbox/. I define this blog “In parole Semplici” as a “virtuacultural tin” box where they are guarded thoughts, memories, images, sounds, and simple stories. ”

    If you want to participate and to have more informations send me a letter to inparolesempli@gmail.com

    Good life and I hope to soon
    Josè

Leave a Reply

 
