I didn’t mean to do it.

I said I’d put the occasional prose on so here’s the first post for the prose.

I didn’t mean to do it, you have to believe me, I didn’t, but they made me SO ANGRY! They were always laughing at me, always plotting against me. Then He told me to do it, whispering in my mind at night, always saying “They hate you, they mock you, they’ll kill you, do it before they do”. Oh I know He wasn’t around when He whispered to me. Oh no He doesn’t need to do that. He has a little chip stuck in my brain so He can talk to me whenever He wants, He can read my thoughts all the time if He wants, He’s always saying “Don’t do that or I’ll kill you”. Why won’t He SHUT UP?! Why won’t you believe me? I’M NOT LYING! I’m sorry but you won’t believe me, you think I’m lying, but lies are evil and I’m not evil, they made me do it, He made me do it. But it felt so good when I did it, its the chip in my brain you know, He sets it off to make it feel good when I do what He says.

I randomly found this scrawled down earlier (in my handwriting [I just can’t fully remember writing it]) and thought I’d blog it down. Hope you enjoy it. Please comment

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on December 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
