The sadness of facebook

Hi all, just a quick update. I’ve just made a facebook page for The Lonely Recluse, as well as having to add myself as a nom de plume (Baird Scriven) so please add me, I’ll try and add more background info there, it also means it is easier for you to criticise my writing without feeling embarrased. It is pretty obvious which is me (the eye gives it away in both cases), hope to see you adding me soon.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on April 26, 2011.

4 Responses to “The sadness of facebook”

  1. I’m not on FB too much these days. But I’d be happy to add you as a friend. I was more active there before I started my blog. I’ll check you out.

  2. I just shut down my facebook account because my Mom was… My Mom likes facebook too much to be simple, soon I’ll get it back though and… I think “like” you if that’s still how they do it 🙂

    • Fair enough, its mainly so people can speak to me in private if they so wish. Yeah I think you can either like the page or become friends with the nom de plume.
      The Lonely Recluse.

Leave a Reply

 
