The Travelling Smoothie of Taggedness.

Basically Faith (http://blueepicgeek.wordpress.com/) tagged me with another thing to do. What I had to do was use a blank picture of a smoothie glass and colour it in, I then had to tag five people to do it. So here it is.

 

 

And I tag:

Hopefully this’ll be the last time I show why I don’t post/draw any art. Hope you enjoy anyhow. Please feel free to comment.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on August 18, 2011.

6 Responses to “The Travelling Smoothie of Taggedness.”

  1. This is actually pretty awesome. At least you did better on the depth ratio than me. 🙂

  2. Well the black and white style of painting..white was already there just some efforts with the black splashes 😛
    I don’t know but this tells me you are very lazy!

    • Only lazy in art, I’m not an artist, I’m a writer (or scientist), if I could do art I’d post art. The black bits were harder than expected anyway, paint decided that the inner of the glass was no all the same all the way through, I had to paint the un blacked bits with a brush rather than filling it all in. As I say I don’t like art, feel free to do a better one.
      The Lonely Recluse.

  3. dark choco and whip cream before stirring or a pedestrian smoothie — safe to drink? 😉

Leave a Reply

 
