Speak To Me

I was struggling to write, so started talking to my muse, I wrote the conversation down and am now going to pass it off as poetry.

.

Speak to me

Just listen

Give me ideas

Open your eyes

Why won’t you help?

Why won’t you write?

Why can’t I write?

You just did.

.

Hope you enjoy, please feel free to comment.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on September 4, 2012.

2 Responses to “Speak To Me”

  1. I enjoy the conversation tremendously. Sometimes I wonder where my muse go as well. Luckily it does know its way back after getting lost:)

Leave a Reply

 
