Halloween

Even though I’m not someone who celebrates Halloween, it still makes a good time for a good horror story.

.

Ding dong

How I hate Halloween, all the little kids begging for sweets. Why should I give them anything?

Ding dong

Wow this one’s persistent, ok I’ll get the door.

“Sod off.”

And slam door. Good costume, really creepy clown, but he seems a bit old for trick or treating, same height as me.

Ding dong

Has he still not left? Ok.

“I don’t do trick or treat. Go away.”

Ding dong

“Right. Go away or I’ll call the police.”

Ding dong

“Right. Who are you?”

“I am the clown with the tear away face.”

Either it’s a good voice changer or they have a really creepy voice

I’ll take the mask off.

Looks like it’s made of skin. Why does he have another clown mask on underneath?

I’ll take that one too.

It is skin.

“I am the clown with the tear away face. Your skin I shall use to make lace.”

Wow, this is taking it far too far.

What’s that in his hand?

Argh.

.

Hope you enjoy, please feel free to comment.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on October 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
