Marbles.

Now whether you take it in the metaphorical sense or in the more literal sense as shown in Hook I’ll let you decide =D

.

I lost my marbles you know

I’m sure I had them before

I lost my marbles so

Please may I have some more

.

My mum noticed it for me

As I danced a merry jig

Instead of eating tea

.

I lost my marbles you know

I’m sure I had them before

I lost my marbles so

Please may I have some more

.

It is such a shame

Everyone seems to lose them

I wonder who’s to blame

.

I lost my marbles you know

I’m sure I had them before

I lost my marbles so

Please may I have some more

.

Hope you enjoy, please feel free to comment.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on October 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “Marbles.”

  1. ‘hope you get a few marbles more
    to make sure you dont feel sore’
    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
