To Whom It May Concern, Part 2

Here is letter 3 in the “To whom it may concern” letters. Again, I warn you, if you don’t like violence, please stop reading now.

.

To whom it may concern,

Hello again. Yes I am writing to you because I have killed yet another person, a woman this time. She deserved it, she was a thief. I cut off her hands and she bled to death. Your portrayal of me in the press is very disappointing. I promise that these letters are not meant to mock you, I send them out of courtesy so that you need not waste your time on these deaths, that you know that I am only giving out justice for you. Please inform the press that I am not insane or stupid, I am of perfectly sound mind and am probably far more intelligent than any of them, thank you. Last time I said I was disappointed by your search for me, now I must say I am quite fascinated by it, by how you assure the public that you are following leads when both you and I know there are no leads to follow, just because I know these peoples crimes does not mean that I know the person personally, if you see what I mean. Only a fool kills someone they know personally. I send this letter as a courtesy, thank you for reading it.

Yours sincerely,

A Concerned Friend.

.

Hope you enjoy, please feel free to comment.

The Lonely Recluse.

~ by The Lonely Recluse on November 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
